/[webpac2]/trunk/conf/isi/cited.sql
This is repository of my old source code which isn't updated any more. Go to git.rot13.org for current projects!
ViewVC logotype

Log of /trunk/conf/isi/cited.sql

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Sticky Revision:
(Current path doesn't exist after revision 1271)

Revision 1210 - (view) (annotate) - [select for diffs]
Modified Sat May 30 15:26:25 2009 UTC (14 years, 10 months ago) by dpavlin
File length: 287 byte(s)
Diff to previous 1208
 r1906@llin:  dpavlin | 2009-05-30 17:26:17 +0200
 added table name to row normalize command so we can create
 data in different tables directly from normalization file


Revision 1208 - (view) (annotate) - [select for diffs]
Added Fri May 29 21:41:37 2009 UTC (14 years, 10 months ago) by dpavlin
File length: 156 byte(s)
 r1902@llin:  dpavlin | 2009-05-29 23:41:36 +0200
 example usage of WebPAC::Output::DBI


This form allows you to request diffs between any two revisions of this file. For each of the two "sides" of the diff, enter a numeric revision.

  Diffs between and
  Type of Diff should be a

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.26