/[webpac2]/Webpacus2/lib/Webpacus/View.pm
This is repository of my old source code which isn't updated any more. Go to git.rot13.org for current projects!
ViewVC logotype

Log of /Webpacus2/lib/Webpacus/View.pm

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Links to HEAD: (view) (annotate)
Sticky Revision:

Revision 1008 - (view) (annotate) - [select for diffs]
Modified Sun Nov 4 21:14:15 2007 UTC (16 years, 4 months ago) by dpavlin
File length: 2034 byte(s)
Diff to previous 1003
 r1558@llin:  dpavlin | 2007-11-04 22:14:11 +0100
 added date and type labels


Revision 1003 - (view) (annotate) - [select for diffs]
Modified Sun Nov 4 17:40:09 2007 UTC (16 years, 4 months ago) by dpavlin
File length: 1968 byte(s)
Diff to previous 1000
 r1546@llin:  dpavlin | 2007-11-04 18:40:10 +0100
 added links to PerlMonks site, display content of post


Revision 1000 - (view) (annotate) - [select for diffs]
Modified Sun Nov 4 17:19:12 2007 UTC (16 years, 4 months ago) by dpavlin
File length: 1740 byte(s)
Diff to previous 999
 r1540@llin:  dpavlin | 2007-11-04 18:19:13 +0100
 make private template for each database


Revision 999 - (view) (annotate) - [select for diffs]
Modified Sun Nov 4 17:03:55 2007 UTC (16 years, 4 months ago) by dpavlin
File length: 1372 byte(s)
Diff to previous 963
 r1538@llin:  dpavlin | 2007-11-04 18:03:57 +0100
 add database selection


Revision 963 - (view) (annotate) - [select for diffs]
Modified Fri Nov 2 12:59:39 2007 UTC (16 years, 4 months ago) by dpavlin
File length: 1297 byte(s)
Diff to previous 962
 r1469@llin:  dpavlin | 2007-11-02 13:59:39 +0100
 rewrote results handling in Template::Declare... Now individual hits
 are returned as Webpacus::Search::DS which is data_structure from
 normalization but with accessors to get it's values


Revision 962 - (view) (annotate) - [select for diffs]
Modified Fri Nov 2 12:23:40 2007 UTC (16 years, 4 months ago) by dpavlin
File length: 1240 byte(s)
Diff to previous 954
 r1466@llin:  dpavlin | 2007-11-02 13:23:22 +0100
 more hacking on output, total mess for now


Revision 954 - (view) (annotate) - [select for diffs]
Modified Thu Nov 1 00:17:53 2007 UTC (16 years, 4 months ago) by dpavlin
File length: 795 byte(s)
Diff to previous 946
 r1444@llin:  dpavlin | 2007-11-01 00:23:41 +0100
 return coderef to Template::Declare to create somewhat nice calling
 syntax in form of:
 
 $row->( 'Field Name' )
 
 allowing spaces and such characters in names...


Revision 946 - (view) (annotate) - [select for diffs]
Added Wed Oct 31 19:08:25 2007 UTC (16 years, 4 months ago) by dpavlin
File length: 751 byte(s)
simple search view

This form allows you to request diffs between any two revisions of this file. For each of the two "sides" of the diff, enter a numeric revision.

  Diffs between and
  Type of Diff should be a

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.26