/[mdap]/bin/tftpd.pl
This is repository of my old source code which isn't updated any more. Go to git.rot13.org for current projects!
ViewVC logotype

Log of /bin/tftpd.pl

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Links to HEAD: (view) (annotate)
Sticky Revision:

Revision 66 - (view) (annotate) - [select for diffs]
Modified Sun Nov 18 01:23:48 2007 UTC (15 years, 2 months ago) by dpavlin
File length: 1621 byte(s)
Diff to previous 65
 r94@brr:  dpavlin | 2007-11-18 02:23:44 +0100
 wait for connection much longer (1 hour)


Revision 65 - (view) (annotate) - [select for diffs]
Added Sun Nov 18 00:56:20 2007 UTC (15 years, 2 months ago) by dpavlin
File length: 1619 byte(s)
 r92@brr:  dpavlin | 2007-11-18 01:56:16 +0100
 simple tftpd


This form allows you to request diffs between any two revisions of this file. For each of the two "sides" of the diff, enter a numeric revision.

  Diffs between and
  Type of Diff should be a

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.26