/[informatika.old]/kontant_osobe.txt
This is repository of my old source code which isn't updated any more. Go to git.rot13.org for current projects!
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /kontant_osobe.txt

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 1.1 - (show annotations)
Wed Apr 12 08:11:45 2000 UTC (22 years, 7 months ago) by dpavlin
Branch: MAIN
CVS Tags: HEAD
File MIME type: text/plain
.

1 hana@pliva.hr Hana Breyer-Priselac
2 popov@pliva.hr Dragica Popov
3 dpavlin@pliva.hr Dobrica Pavlinu¹iæ
4 Neven.Sulje@pliva.hr Neven ©ulje
5 Mario.Biscan@pliva.hr Mario Bi¹æan
6 Davor.Stilinovic@pliva.hr Davor Stilinoviæ
7 Zeljko.Tesovic@pliva.hr ®eljko Te¹oviæ
8 Zdravko.Majtanic@pliva.hr Zdravko Majtaniæ
9 Mirko.Kralj@pliva.hr Mirko Kralj
10 Drazen.Sostarec@pliva.hr Dra¾en ©o¹tarec
11 Darko.Mikic@pliva.hr Darko Mikiæ
12 Marinko.Mamuzic@pliva.hr Marinko Mamuziæ
13 Drago.Kardun@pliva.hr Drago Kardun
14 Zeljka.Bilos@pliva.hr ®eljka Bilo¹
15 Nenad.Smrekar@pliva.hr Nenad Smrekar
16 Aljosa.Panovic@pliva.hr Aljo¹a Panoviæ
17 Mladen.Latin@pliva.hr Mladen Latin
18 Denis.Haziri@pliva.hr Denis Haziri
19 Igor.Haralovic@pliva.hr Igor Haraloviæ
20 Mislav.Jurisic@pliva.hr Mislav Juri¹iæ
21 Alen.Premuzak@pliva.hr Alen Premu¾ak
22 Mislav.Vucic@pliva.hr Mislav Vuèiæ
23 Jasenka.Juric@pliva.hr Jasenka Juriæ
24 Zdravko.Cota@pliva.hr Zdravko Cota
25 Darko.Ivancevic@pliva.hr Darko Ivanèeviæ
26 Branislav.Nikolis@pliva.hr Branislav Nikoli¹
27 Zarko.Martinac@pliva.hr ®arko Martinac
28 Ratko.Djundjus@pliva.hr Ratko Ðunðu¹
29 Mladen.Jakovcic@pliva.hr Mladen Jakovèiæ
30 Antonija.Radulovic@pliva.hr Antonija Raduloviæ
31 Alenka.Markovic@pliva.hr Alenka Markoviæ
32 Matilda.Josic@pliva.hr Matilda Josiæ
33 Gordan.Badurina@pliva.hr Gordan Badurina
34 Ervin.Schauer@pliva.hr Ervin Schauer
35 Tomislav.Mikulic@pliva.hr Tomislav Mikuliæ
36 Mila.Kelava@pliva.hr Mila Kelava
37 Milena.Sabec.Tisaj@pliva.hr Milena ©abec-Tisaj
38 Miljenko.Kosicek@pliva.hr Miljenko Ko¹ièek
39 Marijo.Volarevic@pliva.hr Marijo Volareviæ
40 Damir.Pavkovic@pliva.hr Damir Pavkoviæ
41 Ljubo.Vrankovic@pliva.hr Ljubo Vrankoviæ
42 Zvonko.Tukic@pliva.hr Zvonko Tukiæ
43 Damir.Ozeg@pliva.hr Damir O¾eg
44 Tatjana.Petricevic@pliva.hr Tatjana Petrièeviæ
45 Tomislav.Jerbic@pliva.hr Tomislav Jerbiæ
46 Drago.Zuzic@pliva.hr Drago ®u¾iæ
47 Goran.Pozek@pliva.hr Goran Po¾ek
48 Vladimir.Sira@pliva.hr Vladimir ©ira
49 Maja.Sinkic@pliva.hr Maja ©inkiæ

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.26